Delete Lists
So far we saw how to create a new configuration and how to edit them. But if you want to delete a configuration you select the configuration and then click on "Delete".

Now the configuration is gone.

Last updated
So far we saw how to create a new configuration and how to edit them. But if you want to delete a configuration you select the configuration and then click on "Delete".

Now the configuration is gone.

Last updated