Mark Category as Deleted
If you want to delete a Category you click on the red X symbol. This will not delete the Category right away. Instead it will mark the Category as deleted.

However, it looks like the Category is gone.

Last updated
If you want to delete a Category you click on the red X symbol. This will not delete the Category right away. Instead it will mark the Category as deleted.

However, it looks like the Category is gone.

Last updated